Contact

Staff

Donna Donaghy
Chief Executive Officer
donna@ncva.com

Tom Donaghy
Chief Operations Officer
tom@ncva.com

Melissa Walker
Chief Program Officer
melissa@ncva.com

Kylie Woodruff
Event Housing Director
kylie@ncva.com

Kris Johnson
Director of Competition and Sport Development
kris@ncva.com

Dorsey “Doc” Rowlands
Warehouse Supervisor
doc@ncva.com

Leslie Ibarra
Region Services Coordinator
leslie@ncva.com

Board of Directors

Donna Donaghy
Chief Executive Officer
donna@ncva.com

Diane Mazzei
Board Chair
vball@ncva.com

Nicole Annaloro
vball@ncva.com

Craig Hardisty
vball@ncva.com

Andy Serrano
vball@ncva.com